The beginning

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Here I am writing my first blogpost. I’ve been thinking about doing this for a long time and finally I decided to just give it a try. The name of my blog is “C’est Yoli”. Yoli is my nickname which comes from my name Yolisa. In French “joli” means nice or pretty. I chose this name because this blog has to become a place where I can bring nice things together and share them with you! Hopefully this will be the beginning of lots and lots of fun and inspiration.

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

2 thoughts on “The beginning

Leave a Reply

