Throwback Thursday: Paris photo diary

img-thingA few weeks ago, I went to Paris with one of my best friends, Céline. It was not my first time, but well… Paris is always a good idea, right? We stayed with friends and did a typical girly trip. Here are some photos of our time in Paris to share our joy with you. 🙂

First things first: we went to the Tour Eiffel and sat down talking and enjoying Paris with the bottle Martini Brut I brought with me to celebrate our getaway.

First things first: we went to the Tour Eiffel and sat down talking and enjoying Paris with the bottle Martini Brut I brought with me to celebrate our getaway.

And in the evening we went for a cocktail… or more :)

And in the evening we went for a cocktail… or more 🙂

D-day: Disneyland!

D-day: Disneyland!

In front of the castle…

In front of the castle…

Chez Rémy in the new Ratatouille attraction

Chez Rémy in the new Ratatouille attraction

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Dinner time with Céline! We went for tomato soup, pasta and a cute dessert.

Dinner time with Céline! We went for tomato soup, pasta and a cute cupcake for dessert.

The lovely atmosphere and a thousand lights…

The lovely atmosphere and a thousand lights…

Bye bye Disneyland!

Bye bye Disneyland!

The next day we went to see some typical things, well I guess it’s just a must when you’re in Paris!

The next day we went to see some typical things, well I guess it’s just a must when you’re in Paris!

And of course: les Galeries Lafayette

And of course: les Galeries Lafayette

10255137_10204774710913491_1271355487812527271_n

Yes, I had some delicious macaroons from Maison Ladurée ;)

Yes, I had some delicious macaroons from Maison Ladurée 😉

Céline taking a sélfie of us while sitting in front of the Sacré Cœur enjoying the beautiful view over Paris…

Céline taking a sélfie of us while sitting in front of the Sacré Cœur enjoying the beautiful view over Paris …

I wish this was the front door of my house :)

I wish this was the front door of my house 🙂

Cheers to our last evening here!

Cheers to our last evening here!

Bye Paris, see you again soon

Au revoir Paris, see you again soon

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

Leave a Reply

