Simple autumn outfit

IMG_5979

Yesterday evening we had this little family dinner. Here are some pictures of the outfit I wore to go there. I chose a rather simple and cosy outfit, with grey and black as main colors. But I decided to spice it up a bit with a small turquoise belt and light blue nail polish. I also matched it with some natural colored accessories. Oh and by the way, this cardigan by Scotch and Soda is my new favorite piece for this season. It looks stylish and elegant but it feels very comfy and warm (since it’s already so cold outside!).

IMG_5965

IMG_5967

IMG_5972

IMG_5978

IMG_5980

cardigan with leather details SCOTCH AND SODA / dark grey shirt with leather details  MANGO / belt TALKING FRENCH / black pants ZARA / bag MICHAEL KORS / black boots NUBIKK / watch MICHAEL KORS / bangle (old present from my mom) / ring TIFFANY & CO. Atlas collection

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

6 thoughts on “Simple autumn outfit

  1. The boots are great, my twin’s got the same.. And you look pretty! I found your profile on IG, I’m a blogger from Brussels too and studying communication as well hihi.. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

