Happy family lunch

IMG_5988

On Sunday we had a little family lunch to celebrate the anniversary of my grandpa! We went to a place we’ve been going to for a long time now. It’s called Ristorante Da Pasquale and as you can see it’s an Italian restaurant, which is my favorite kind of food! I especially love their interior. They have a white room (where we had lunch) and by white I mean that literally everything is white in there, just perfect! The ‘main’ restaurant is themed red, which I find very cosy during cold winter times. When the weather is good you can also sit outside in their veranda, which is also very beautiful and nicely decorated with chandeliers and little details. When you sit outside you can see their pretty garden. We used to have the same gardener, what a coincidence! Here are some pictures of my family, the restaurant, my boyfriend and of course the food, enjoy!

IMG_5983

Yes, they have a pink car!

IMG_5984

And there was also a ‘Halloween car’ (sorry I couldn’t resist posing next to it).

IMG_5985

My lovely grandma (she is almost 78, can you believe it?!)

IMG_5986

Grandma and I had Aperol Spritz for aperitif.

IMG_5990

My starter (after a little appetizer): Prosciutto di Parma con melone.

IMG_6008

The main dish I chose: Pasta al forno, which is one of my favorite Italian meals.

IMG_6019

Acting crazy with my boyfriend while waiting for dessert…

IMG_6022IMG_6023

Yummy, dessert!!

IMG_6027

And then we went to the veranda…

IMG_6034IMG_6036

… to have cappuccinos and latte macchiatos!

IMG_6040x

And to end, the picture I love the most!

jacket ESSENTIEL / satin blouse CAROLL / beige pants HOLLISTER / shoes GABOR/ bag CLIO GOLDBRENNER / watch MICHAEL KORS / silver rings SPINNING JEWELRY

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

Leave a Reply

