New Look shopping night

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Last night New Look hosted a VIP shopping night: the perfect opportunity to enjoy shopping to the fullest! The New Look store on the Meir in Antwerp or the one on the Nieuwstraat in Brussels were the places to be! I went to the one in Brussels together with my friend Anjejoline. It was not easy to get there due to the national demonstration yesterday, but we didn’t give up and eventually we got there. We were welcomed with a glass of champagne or coconut water and cute little cupcakes with fashion details. Let the shopping begin!

Besides shopping with cupcakes and champagne there was a beauty corner where you could get your hair, nails and make up done. There was also a photographer to capture our fashion moments.

New Look is actually a store I don’t visit often, but lately I often see nice things from this brand! Yesterday I especially noticed that they have a lot of beautiful pastel colours in their winter collection. For example the scarf I bought, but also coats, sweaters, tops, … I think my new scarf will go perfectly with my grey winter coat to keep me warm during these cold times here in Belgium! Besides the scarf I also went for 2 party dresses (I couldn’t choose). I will write more about the dresses later on but with the photos below you can already catch a glimpse. 😉

Enjoy your weekend!

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

5 thoughts on “New Look shopping night

Leave a Reply

