My Thea ring

IMG_6152

Emilie Duchêne founded Thea Jewelry in November 2011. She named this project, Thea, after her daughter who was born around the same time. This project lets you create your own personalized jewelry, handmade in fine 18-karat gold. You can choose different things to write in the jewels, for example your name, the name of the person you love, a special number or a date, symbols and so on. They make rings, bracelets, necklaces, cufflinks and even ear cuffs (which I think is very, very pretty!). People from all over the world order Thea jewelry to surprise each other. Even celebrities as Sarah Jessica Parker, Jessica Alba, Candice Swanepoel and Nicole Scherzinger wear them! And I was very lucky to win a personalized ring from Thea Jewelry!

It wasn’t as easy as I thought to choose one, because you can do so many different things with it. But at the end I was very sure. I chose a gold ring with my nickname Yoli, because I thought my whole name would be too long for little rings. After four weeks my ring arrived. And I’m very happy with the result! Thea Jewelry made me a very happy girl, so I want to say thank you again!

I think this is the perfect Christmas gift and that is why I took the pictures with my little Christmas tree (just joking, I’m just already obsessed with Christmas 😉 ). If you are thinking about surprising the ones you love with this special gift (or maybe you want to give your lover a little hint), you can just go to their website to see the collection. Have fun creating your own sweet gifts!

IMG_6137

IMG_6140

IMG_6144

IMG_6148

IMG_6150

IMG_6154

IMG_6171

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

6 thoughts on “My Thea ring

  1. The ring is so adorable and pretty. Allowing its customers to personalize the ring definitely make it special for love ones! Love, love, love this gift idea!!! ❤ Thank you very much for sharing with us Yolisa! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Thea ring | faishion4ever.com

Leave a Reply

