Checks & beanie

IMG_6212

Hi there lovely readers, a new outfit post is ready for you! December is here and the weather is almost freezing. I’m so glad that I can finally wear one of my favourite beanies again! Today classes started early and this shoot was one in between two of them. Busy day so I decided to match comfy with classy and wear my checkered shirt by Zara. (The checkered shirt of the collab between Filles à Papa and Lee is unfortunately still on my wish list!). I matched it with khaki pants because I think these colours go very well together! And I wore a black leather jacket & boots with it.

IMG_6209

IMG_6214

IMG_6216IMG_6221IMG_6210

IMG_6217

IMG_6215

IMG_6222

outfit ZARA / black studded boots JONAK Paris / beanie EISGLUT / silver ring TIFFANY & CO / gold ring THEA JEWELRY 

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

14 thoughts on “Checks & beanie

Leave a Reply

