Gold and glitter for Christmas

IMG_6335_fotorTomorrow is Christmas already! Can you believe it?! The event we looked forward to for over a month is finally here, YAY! I will be celebrating Christmas eve at my boyfriends place with his family and on Christmas day he will celebrate with my family.Β You know what that means? That’s right, I need two outfits for Christmas! πŸ˜‰

The first look I’ll show you is for celebrating with my boyfriend’s family at home. It’s not so much “gold and glitter” but it’s definitely in the details. The second lookΒ is to celebrate with my family. Every year on Christmas day we go to a very nice restaurant because it’s also my grandma’s birthday then.Β That’s why IΒ wanted the second look to be even more festive than the first one.Β At the end I’ll also show you some (glitter glitter glitter) make up I used for this look! Normally I just do the basics but for Christmas I wanted something extra! Hope you’ll like it!

– the first look

IMG_6348_fotor IMG_6341_fotor IMG_6351_fotor IMG_6349_fotor IMG_6353_fotor IMG_6360_fotor IMG_6355_fotor

– the second look

IMG_6362_fotor_fotor IMG_6392 IMG_6374_fotor IMG_6380_fotor IMG_6379_fotor IMG_6375 IMG_6365_fotor IMG_6395

– the make up

IMG_6402IMG_6400

– the first look

NEW LOOK dress / H&M jacket / vintage little bag / SACHA heeled ankle bootsΒ (are not in the picture) / vintageΒ broche / MASSIMO DUTTI bracelet / vintage earrings / THEA ring / TIFFANY CO. ring

– the second look

NEW LOOK sequined dress / MICHAEL KORS bag / vintage gold bracelet / MICHAEL KORS watch / vintage earrings / THEA ring / TIFFANY CO. silver ring

– the make up

CLINIQUE black eyeliner / HELENA RUBINSTEIN glitter mascara / GOSH gold glitters / MAC Β mineralize skinfinish soft & gentle

I wish you all a very merry Christmas!

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

13 thoughts on “Gold and glitter for Christmas

  1. Pingback: Dessert is my favorite part | C'est Yoli

Leave a Reply

