My(a Bay) bracelet

IMG_6499If there is something that I think you can never have enough of, then it’s jewelry! I love to change them from time to time and of course to mix them up. I attach great importance to their quality, because you don’t want them to break or get ugly, right? Mya Bay knows exactly what I’m talking about!

Mya Bay is a Belgian jewelry brand that sells worldwide. They’re particularly known because of their bracelets that look simple, but with that sophisticated touch! This makes them very nice to mix & match. You should definitely check out their website to see the many possible combinations. The bracelets also have a very easy click-system to make them fit perfectly. I’m currently wearing this amazing ‘perforated’ gold plated bracelet that I got as a Christmas present from my love and that you can see in the pictures. You could already spot it here and here on my Instagram account. I wear it almost every day so it’s obvious that I really love my bracelet! But this is only the beginning of a great addiction if you ask me… The ‘Be Yourself’ bracelet and the ‘Take a walk on the wild side’ bracelet are already on my wish list!

IMG_6502

IMG_6489

IMG_6504

IMG_6497

IMG_6515

IMG_6517

Did you know Mya Bay already? Do you like their jewelry as much as I do?

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

10 thoughts on “My(a Bay) bracelet

Leave a Reply

