Let’s dream about spring!

DreamaboutSpring

Sales are still going on, but of course I’m already dreaming about the SS15 collections and even about better weather! Really, we’ve had Christmas and New Year now, so for me winter can be over. I’m afraid we’ll have to be patient a little longer… But that does not mean that in the meantime we can’t already dream about it, right? I made 3 little fashion mood boards for spring! And you can spot some big SS15 trends in them! Oversized shirts (like the ones girls borrow from their boyfriends in movies) will be a very big trend, which I really like! Also culottes will be an it-thing during this spring. I’m very curious about how that will turn out! They look very comfy, but to be honest I don’t really see myself wearing them yet. For the colours it will be all about khaki and THE colour of 2015: marsala!

Oh and don’t forget to check the glasses I put in my mood boards, aren’t they like the coolest ones ever?!

– JUNGLE –

fashionboardJUNGLEnumbers

1. Printed blouse by Zara

2. Leather ombre bag by Zara

3. Authentic shirt jacket by Topshop

4. U.S. Eyewear Hercules by EyeglassDiscounter

5. Tie Dye T-shirt by Zara

6. Air Snake effect ankle boots by Topshop

– SOPHISTICATED –

FashionboardSophisticatednumbers

1. Vichy checkered shirt by Zara

2. Petite cape leaf culottes by Topshop

3. Monki miracle purse by ASOS

4. Flash metallic lace-up shoes by Topshop

5. U.S. Eyewear Boston Yellow-Tortoise by EyeglassDiscounter

– MARSALA – 

FashionboardMarsalabumbers

1. Pacific Coast Eyewear glasses by EyeglassDiscounter

2. Scuba Culottes by Topshop

3. Leather biker jacket by Mango

4. Blouse with bird print by Zara

5. Half Truth heeled sandals by ASOS

6. Lace top by HM

Ok guys, by writing this post I only want spring even more… I hope I could inspire you with the new trends, and who knows you can already find some nice pieces in sales! 😉

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

6 thoughts on “Let’s dream about spring!

  1. Ik heb net deze winter een kaki broek gekocht, super handig om te weten dat ie volop mode gaat zijn in de zomer! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

