Study days

IMG_6597Gooooood morning! As you probably know I’m still in my favorite time of the year: finals. So in today’s post I want to show you my ultimate study outfit! It’s a comfy look that’s also very cosy and perfect to keep me warm during this cold winter. For me this is the perfect student outfit: cosy, but still stylish enough to go outside with it. Yesterday I went to &Other Stories here in Brussels to have a little study break, and well I can tell you that it was a very nice break! I bought very special and elegant shoes that I’ll show you soon… 🙂 I don’t have much time since I have still 2 exams to go, so that’s it for now. Enjoy the pictures!

IMG_6587

IMG_6596

IMG_6612

IMG_6603

IMG_6591

IMG_6605

IMG_6589

IMG_6601

IMG_6588

IMG_6600

IMG_6618

I was wearing an oversized sweater by H&M, a Zara cardigan, Converse shoes, Zara trousers, an Essentiel bag and a dark khaki/brown  scarf by Barts.

Schermafbeelding 2014-12-21 om 20.29.25

pictures taken by Ichelle

2 thoughts on “Study days

    • Haha bwah de walletjes zijn toch zichtbaar! 😀 Inderdaad hihi, ik had me nochtans voorgenomen geen sweaters met pailletjes meer te kopen, tot mama deze zag… ik was meteen verkocht! Woepsie 🙂 xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

